Home
CSA
Contact Info

Contact Info

Committee chairs for 2016-2017

2016-2017 Community School Association
Executive Committee
Position Contact Name Email
President Kerrie DeFusco* kerrieg11@hotmail.com
Vice President Kara Dessert* kadessert@gmail.com
Treasurer Rebekah Puleo* csacumberland@gmail.com
Co‐Secretary (Corresponding) Brenda Jovenich* brenda.jo@cox.net
Co‐Secretary (Copying) Dana Socci* rsox77@gmail.com
Programs & Events
Art Project Chrissy Cruise ccruise0809@cox.net
Audit Jeff Collemer  jcollemer@gmail.com
Back to School Family Celebration Stefanie Goodrich* stephaniegoodrich@yahoo.com
Color Run Liaison Stefanie Goodrich* stephaniegoodrich@yahoo.com
Bingo Night OPEN
Blackstone Valley Duck Race Dana Socci* rsox77@gmail.com
Book Fair Karen Bouchard Kabouchard1@gmail.com
Book Fair Debra Cohen bibliodeb@gmail.com
Book Swap Brenda Jovenich* brenda.jo@cox.net
Box Tops Amy Dwyer amydwyer1@verizon.net
Bulletin Board Julie Leonard jjjjleonard@me.com
Class Pictures Kara Dessert* kadessert@gmail.com
CLEAN (After School Program) Megan Dennen megandennen@hotmail.com
CLEAN (After School Program) Susan Clark susan@4ile.com
Community Outreach Andrea Friedland* andrea.friedland@cumberlandschools.org
Cumberland School Volunteers Mary Anne Roll maryanne.roll@cumberlandschools.org
Daughter Dance Kiara Tracey kiara.tracey@cumberlandschools.org
Daughter Dance Andrea Friedland* andrea.friedland@cumberlandschools.org
Destination Imagination Amy Neary* aeneary@gmail.com
Dinner & Dessert Julie Passey jpassey40@gmail.com
Dinner & Dessert Tasha Vincent TVincent@vgsi.com
Directory Kelly Validzic ks190@yahoo.com
Educational Enrichment Debra Cohen bibliodeb@gmail.com
   Kindergarten ………… Stephanie Goodrich* stephaniegoodrich@yahoo.com
   Grade 1 …………………. Heather McVay* Heather0274@yahoo.com
   Grade 2 …………………. Stephanie Goodrich* stephaniegoodrich@yahoo.com
   Grade 3 …………………. Kristen Cook cookri@aol.com
   Grade 4 …………………. Rachel Powell* missrachelv@hotmail.com
   Grade 5 ………………… Pamela Snodgrass‐Belt RI.Belts@gmail.com
Family Photo Night Kathy Lindsay* klindsay9@cox.net
Field Day Kathy Lindsay* klindsay9@cox.net
Field Day Stephanie Goodrich* stephaniegoodrich@yahoo.com
Field Trips Kim Prasinos kimberlyprasinos@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Celebration OPEN  
Fifth Grade Flyers Running Club Rebekah Puleo* rapuleo@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Flyers Running Club Renee Calabro renee.calabro@cumberlandschools.org
Fourth‐Grade Play Jerilyn Pirri jerilynp@gmail.com
Fourth‐Grade Play Julie Leonard jjjjleonard@me.com
Fourth‐Grade Play Patty Healy wedgewoodhealys@gmail.com
Group Ticket Sales OPEN  
Halloween/Harvest Dance? (NEW) Have 2 volunteers – waiting to hear on date.
Holiday Fair Jen Lamora jlamora1@cox.net
Holiday Fair Kim Passanante kim.passanante@gmail.com
Hospitality & Sunshine Jenny Copains* jennyzear@gmail.com
Just Friends OPEN  
Lunchroom Volunteers Megan Dennen megandennen@hotmail.com
Lunchroom Volunteers SHADOW NEEDED TO TAKE OVER IN 2017-18
Movie Night Kara Dessert* kadessert@gmail.com
Paint Night-Family (NEW) Karen Kuncz* kkuncz@gmail.com
Parent Coordinators Heidi Waters heidiwatersRI@gmail.com
Publicity OPEN  
School Clothing Heather McVay* Heather0274@yahoo.com
School Committee Liaison Jenny Copains* jennyzear@gmail.com
Silent Auction OPEN  
Son’s Event OPEN  
Spirit Week OPEN  
Teacher Appreciation Week Kerrie DeFusco* kerrieg11@hotmail.com
Variety Show Julie Passey jpassey40@gmail.com
Variety Show SHADOW NEEDED TO TAKE OVER IN 2017-18
Yearbook Maggie Hurder* maggiehurder@hurder.com
Yearbook Karen Kuncz* kkuncz@gmail.com
Webmaster Karen Kuncz* kkuncz@gmail.com

*Denotes CSA Board Member

If you have an interest in volunteering, please contact Kerrie DeFusco or Kara Dessert.

There are always opportunities for everyone!